/ 15.4.2015 WEROCK Japan


Today, WE ROCK MAGAZINE#46 from Japan published their new issue and they reviewed the Imperative Music Compilation Volume 8 featuring following bands:

EPICA (The Netherlands), ELEPHANT (Brazil), OBITUARY (USA), KILLRAZER (Australia), FALLEN FROM SKIES (Uruguay), AGNI KAI (Macedonia), GUILTY AS CHARGED (Belgium), FRAGMENTA (Australia), NUMBNESS (Brazil), WINTERHEARTH (Canada), SPIT (Brazil), MELTDOWN (Switzerland), SECONDS TO END (New Mexico), MARENNA (Brazil), KINGDOM STONE (Brazil), HARRY LOISIOS (The Netherlands), SHEPHERD (Taiwan).

Thank you, we love Japan, you are wonderful!

/ Share This Page